Pan-Roasted Garlic Penne with Quorn
Quorn isn't vegan. It is made with egg whites. The recipe is fine, but you wouldn't want to actually serve it to a vegan. Also, it goes without saying, skip the parmesan with those vegan friends!
About/Contact CHOW |
Posting Guidelines |
CBS Entertainment | About CBS Interactive | Jobs | Advertise